Nieuw Binnen op 30 mei

Airbourne – runnin’ wild myspace
Alphabeat – this is alphabeat
Babyshambles – oh what a lovely night (cd + dvd; live)
Brant Bjork – punk rock guilt (vinyl)
Black Crowes -warpaint (vinyl)
Bloodbath – wacken carnage (2cd)
Campbell, Isobel & Lanegan, Mark – sunday at devil dirt (vinyl)
Carnivore – s/t en retalitate (re-releases + bonus tracks)
Communic – payment of existence
Disturbed – indestructable
Foxboro  Hottubs – stop drop and roll (= Green Day)
Free Kitten – inherit mp3
Gallhammer – ruin of a church (dvd)
In-Kraut volume 3 – v/a (cd en vinyl)
Kevin Costners – come on in
Lofgren, Nils – loner: nils sings neil
Miller, Steve – live from Chicago (dvd)
Mogwai – young team (2cd en 4lp versie)
Mudhoney – the lucky ones (cd en vinyl)
My Brightest Diamond – a thousand shark’s teeth
Night Marchers – see you in magic mp3
Normaal – ni-je nrs
Opeth – watershed (ltd ed)
Satyricon – my skin is cold (7″ vinyl + cd!; erg gelimiteerd)
Shearwater – rook
Shining – grindstone (vinyl)
Taylor, Chip – new songs of freedom
Time Has Come – white fuzz
Venomous Concept – poisoned apple
Warped 2008 Tour Compilation – v/a (2cd)
Weller, Paul – 22 dreams
Zuco 103 -after the carneval
Zutons – you can do anything

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Laat een reactie achter

Deze site gebruikt Akismet om spam te verminderen. Bekijk hoe je reactie-gegevens worden verwerkt.