Nieuw Binnen op 25 april

Arsis – we are the nightmare
Ayreon – elected (cd single)
Cajun Dance Party – colourful life (cd en vinyl)
Circle II Circle – delusions of grandeur (ltd ed)
Cloud Cult – the meaning of 8
Cloud Room – s/t
Dane, Warrel – praises to the war machine (ltd ed)
Deicide – till death do us part (ltd ed)
Duke Spirit – neptune (cd en vinyl)
Einsturzende Neubauten – jewels
Everon – north
Fahey, John – the mill pond & collective paintings
Fall – imperial wax solvent (cd en vinyl)
Feeling – join with us
Frightened Rabbit – the midnight organ fight
In Flames – a sense of purpose (vinyl)
Juke Joint Boogie – v/a (33 country/ rockabilly nrs; 6,90)
Laberinto – the world might suck (cd + dvd; met Osdorp Posse)
Long Blondes – couples (vinyl)
Lowgold –  promise lands
Mighty Striker Shoots At Hits – v/a (Moll Selekta, Bunny Lee)
Mystery Jets – 21
Pennywise – reason to believe (vinyl)
Portishead – third
Spinvis/ Eric Vloeimans – split (7″ vinyl)
Stewart, Mark – edit (vinyl)
Story of the Year – the black swan
Testament – the formation of damnation
Textures – silhouettes (digi)
Thrice – the alchemy index III & IV
Times New Viking – rip it off
Tindersticks – hungry saw
Van Der Graaf Generator – h to he, who am the only one (re-rel)
Van Halen – broadcast archives (dvd)
Winwood, Stevie – nine lives

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Laat een reactie achter

Deze site gebruikt Akismet om spam te verminderen. Bekijk hoe je reactie-gegevens worden verwerkt.