Nieuw Binnen op 15 februari

Adele – 19 (15,90!)
Aerosmith – live in Philadelphia (dvd)
Apokalyptischen Reiter – reitermania over Wacken (2cd)
Arid – all things come in waves
Barrett, Syd – you got it now (vinyl)
Bjork – earth intruder (vinyl; 4 x 12″)
Bruce, Jack & Trower, Robin – seven moons
Eluveitie – slania (ltd ed)
Envelopes – here comes the wind
Haley, Bill – rock & roll legends
Head – head (7″ op Goner; Ramones stijl punkrock)
Helio Sequence – keep your eyes ahead (subpop)
Hellhammer – demon entrails (ltd ed)
Juke Joint Pimps – boogie the house down (cd/lp; op Voodoo Rhythm)
Kettel – whisper me wishes (vinyl)
Kubus & BangBang – pie and mash
Love is all – love is all mixed up
National Bank – come on over to the other side (Thomas Dybdahl project)
Necromantia – sound of lucifer storming heaven
Nightwish – bye bye beautiful (alle versies)
Nightwish – dark passion play (tour ed; cd + dvd)
REM – collections (dvd)
Scram C Baby – eau de vie (excelsior)
There Will Be Blood – o.s.t. (composed by Jonny Greenwood van Radiohead)
Time Again – darker days (hellcat)
Turpentine Brothers – s/t (vinyl; op Alien Snatch)
Twistin Rumble vol 1/ vol 2 – v/a (killer dance party cd’s!!)
Ugly Things issue # 26 (magazine)
Vincent, Gene – bop street (30 tracks)
Volbeat – live! sold out (dvd)
Yorke, Thom – eraser remixes volume 2 (vinyl)

Blogged with Flock

Laat een reactie achter

Deze site gebruikt Akismet om spam te verminderen. Bekijk hoe je reactie-gegevens worden verwerkt.